Just in Case You’re Worrying About The Feelings of My Dear Sweet Defenseless Mother…

October 23, 2011 § 7 Comments

Don’t.

From: Kathy Hepinstall <kathyhepinstall@me.com>

Subject: sent you something from Amazon

To: “Mom Hepinstall”

Date: Sunday, October 23, 2011, 2:42 PM

Just cause I thought it was really beautiful…like you.

Love Kathy

PS I’m not pregnant.

 

phepinstall@planetmeanie.net

Subject:    Re: sent you something from Amazon

Date:    October 23, 2011 1:47:09 PM PDT

To:    kathyhepinstall@me.com

Why would you think I would think so?  The world has not been promised another immaculate conception.  But thanks for reassuring me.

 

 

§ 7 Responses to Just in Case You’re Worrying About The Feelings of My Dear Sweet Defenseless Mother…

  • Kitty says:

    Please send this to your mother for me.
    Dear Mrs. Hepinstall:
    My mom, who was a nun, recently went to heaven, but left me to monitor the dogma of the religion that made her crazy. The Immaculate Conception is the exceptionally dicey belief that the Virgin Mary was born without Original Sin.
    We all know Kathy has very original sins.
    Your friend in Jebus,
    Kitty O’Keefe

  • eric a says:

    Jebus?

  • cousin bridget says:

    Omg lmbo kathy aunt polly talked to me about This yesterdayIn the cemetery. We had a great laugh. She told me I had better strand up for her or else…. Of course then there was a rather Strange plastic tubular piece of trash on the ground near her car. granny said good lord what is that. Having their attention On the device I kicked it and said without. Thinking. It looks like a jacked up used sex toy. Your mom said Do What!!!! Loudly . Grannie started Laughing. I was trying not to fall over laughing. Then Granny said is it b.o.b. To which your mom still having her Mouth opened and looking in wonder at it said well im no expert and may be in the dark on such matters but if it is then its awful small . I was lmao then she said bridget this had better not end up on fb. I swore it wouldn’t. She didnt say i couldn’t tell you on your blog. Sorry aunt polly it was to funny not to share Cheers to great classy Southern lady!

    Oh btw turned out to be a push pop sucker a kid dropped 😉

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Just in Case You’re Worrying About The Feelings of My Dear Sweet Defenseless Mother… at Kathy Hepinstall's Blog.

meta

