You Are the Splotches of Color Beneath My Wings That Look Like Giant Eyes and Fool the Famished Iguana

October 22, 2011 § 13 Comments

Hey 74 subscribers, thank you so much.  I really do appreciate it.  I know most of you are my friends and I take it as an act of friendship that you signed up in a world where there are a trillion blogs.  So what I’m doing this week is sending each of you an email thanking you.  No not a form letter.  That is so lame.  A beautiful hand crafted email expressing my appreciation. I know some of you are thinking, But Kathy, I don’t need an email. I just suffered your company at dinner last night.   So to add to the specialness, I am also sending you your very own individual picture of a pony that I hunted down with these two hands on Google Images. (I am holding up these two hands). So there you have it.  Your own email and your own pony picture (possibly with a prominent watermark.)  Thanks again, friends.

§ 13 Responses to You Are the Splotches of Color Beneath My Wings That Look Like Giant Eyes and Fool the Famished Iguana

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading You Are the Splotches of Color Beneath My Wings That Look Like Giant Eyes and Fool the Famished Iguana at Kathy Hepinstall's Blog.

meta

